Chris Wyse and Owl Set to Release “Things You Can’t See.”

The LA/NYC-based rock band OWL – Chris Wyse (vocals/bass), Jason Achilles Mezilis (guitar), Dan Dinsmore (drums) – is set to release its third album, the propulsive and powerful Things You Can’t See on July 28th via Overit Records.

Read the entire article in Bass Player Magazine